How do I perform a full re-integration?

Learn how to perform a full user Active Directory Server re-integration

In some cases when troubleshooting, it is necessary to perform a full re-integration. A full re-integration is performed by:
  1. Stopping the Active Directory Server Integration
  2. Deleting the %USERPROFILE%\AppData\Roaming\AskCody\ActiveDirectory\ForwardingService\State folder
  3. Starting the Active Directory Server Integration